USA
Arizona
California
Colorado
Florida
Georgia
Indiana
Maryland
Massachusetts
North Dakota
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Tennessee
Texas

OVERSEAS
Japan

Name City Phone Number Email/Website
Arizona

Terri Trotter

Scottsdale/Phoenix

480-349-5354

Ttrotter12@gmail.com

California

Usha Burns

San Francisco

415/563-8656

ushaburns@msn.com

Denise Schwartz Salono Beach (858) 509-1195

deniseschwartz@hotmail.com

Kari Wrede

San Francisco
Bay Area

(415) 717-2557

kariwrede@me.com / www.kariwrede.com

Colorado
Kate Frost Windsor (303) 740-6111

ksf1922@gmail.com

Valerie Eberhart Littleton (303) 797-0971  
Marietta Smit Golden (303) 921-6554

marietta_smit@yahoo.com

Florida
Jacqueline Espaillat Miami (305)512-9206

futureimagebyjackiee@yahoo.com

Cathy Lutes

Estero,Fl mid Oct-mid May / Falmouth,Mass mid May-mid Oct

(239)495-2471 /  (508)540-8640

 

Georgia
Lea Hamilton Newnan (Atlanta) (770)304-9149  
Indiana
Rebecca Haynes-Bordas Indianapolis (317)257-3757

colorconfidence@comcast.net

Maryland
Nancy Goldblatt Baltimore (410)235-5325

Nancy@WardrobeWiz.com
www.WardrobeWiz.com

Chardon Dingle Ft. Washington (301)567-3551  
Massachusetts

Cathy Lutes

Estero,Fl mid Oct-mid May / Falmouth,Mass mid May-mid Oct

(239)495-2471 /  (508)540-8640

 
North Dakota
Natalie Sparrow Fargo (701)271-0402  
Oregon
Barb Wilson Portland (503)582-0663

barb@barbwilson.com
www.barbwilson.com

Pennsylvania

Roberta (robbie) Revness

Yardley

(215)321-8332

rrevness@comcast.net

Judy Doherty

Southampton

(215)280-0599

chacha0813@comcast.net

Tennessee
Leslie Stott Nashville (801)735-4540 leslie@thecolor1lady.com
www.TheColor1Lady.com
Joyce Edwards Gallatin (615)452-3005

joycedwards@bellsouth.net www.joycecolor.com

Texas
Keiko Couch Fort Worth

(817)658-7880

Keikocouch@gmail.com

Deborah Huff Noel Houston (281)578-5918

Deborah@itsyourimageonline.com www.itsyourimageonline.com

Janna Beatty Waco (254) 776-5369

uru@grandecom.net www.Makeovers4U.com www.Qstylethebook.com

JAPAN
Masami Hirota Chiba 047-333-7425  

 

 

Contact an
Associate

Contact a Color 1 Associate in Your Area!